Content Note: 2016 Season

A quick note to any of my readers: unlike the end of last season, I will not be doing previews and recaps for every Mets game. Plenty of others, including Metsblog and Amazin’ Avenue do a fantastic job already, and it becomes a bit tedious. This season, I will focus more on editorial content, including discussing some game reactions, controversies, and other things I feel should be written about.

Once again, I urge all of you to follow We Gotta Believe! on Flipboard. In my Flipboard magazine, I flip interesting Mets-related articles I find across the internet (including my own content here). I have kept up with Flipboard all offseason, and plan to continue to do so this season. For up-to-date news, pregame, and postgame information, that is the place to go!

LGM

View my Flipboard Magazine.

Leave a Reply

